The BRAND NEW Album from Birdmens, Feat. Jon Amor, Rob Barry, Dave Doherty, Joel Fisk, Bob Fridzema, Giles King, Jonny Henderson and Ian Siegal.


Track Listing:

1. Cat Drugged Up

2. Hipbone

3. Star

4. Sheriff

5. Heal Thyself

6. It's Inconvenient

7. Holler

8. Diggin' That Rut

9. What's The Name

10. Cover It Up

11. Birdmens

'Lockdown Loaded' Album - Digital Download [High Quality WAVs]


    ©2020 birdmen records. ALL RIGHTS RESeRVED.